Our Board of Trustees

Angie Arnold, Thornton, CO -  Secretary

Larry Berlin, Casper, WY - Vice Chairman

Dr. Roger Curry, Omaha, NE

Rick Derr, Scottsbluff, NE - Treasurer

Andy GudahlCheyenne Wells, CO

Del Hamon, Scottsbluff, NE

Dr. Jeff Holloway, Scottsbluff, NE - Chairman

Jonathan SengBridgeport, NE


Chuck Schmidt, Valley Center, KS 

David Troutman, Northglenn, CO

Wing Wong, Manchester, NH

Summit Christian College is served by a group of men and women committed to seeing the Mission, Core Values and Institutional Goals of the college carried out. Our Board of Trustees are volunteers, giving of their time, talents and resources to support our mission of educating leaders for Christian service. 


2025 21st Street, Gering, NE 69341, USA

(308) 632-6933  |  (888) 305-8083

Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.


  • FaceBook Page

Top ranked in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 among the Most Affordable Bible/Christian Colleges in America.

© 2020 by Summit Christian College, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization.