top of page

Contact Us

SUMMIT CHRISTIAN COLLEGE

2025 21st Street, Gering, NE 69341, USA

(308) 632-6933  |  (888) 305-8083

Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

contact@summitcc.edu

President - David Parrish

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 211

dparrish@summitcc.edu

 

Academic Dean - Scott Gribble

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 217

sgribble@summitcc.edu

Distance Learning Coordinator - Andi Grant

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 213

agrant@summitcc.edu

Director of Operations/Dean of Students - Missi Prohs

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 210

mprohs@summitcc.edu

Registrar/Financial Aid Coordinator - Kayleen Collopy

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 216

kcollopy@summitcc.edu

Admissions Specialist - Emilie Yates
Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 214

admissions@summitcc.edu

 

Bookkeeping/Finance - Jill Marsh

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 212

jmarsh@summitcc.edu

 

Marketing Specialist - Branden Rezanina

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 207

brezanina@summitcc.edu

Library Services - LaVern Allbaugh

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 224

lallbaugh@summitcc.edu

 

bottom of page