Contact Us

Summit Christian College

2025 21st Street, Gering, NE 69341

             

Phone:  (308) 632-6933

Fax:  (308) 632-8599

Email:   contact@summitcc.net

President - David Parrish

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 211

dparrish@summitcc.net

 

Academic Dean/Director of Operations -Scott Gribble

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 217

sgribble@summitcc.net

Registrar - Andi Grant

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 213

agrant@summitcc.net

Administrative Assistant - Missi Prohs

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 210

mprohs@summitcc.net

Student Financial Aid - Margie McDonald

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 216

mmcdonald@summitcc.net

Director of Recruitment - Emilie Yates
Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 214

admissions@summitcc.net

 

Bookkeeping/Finance - Jill Marsh

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 212

jmarsh@summitcc.net

 

Publications/IT - Kay Grote

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 207

kgrote@summitcc.net

Library Services - LaVern Allbaugh

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 224

lallbaugh@summitcc.net

 

To Request a Transcript - Andi Grant

Phone: (308) 632-6933, Ext: 213

agrant@summitcc.net

 

SUMMIT CHRISTIAN COLLEGE

2025 21st Street, Gering, NE 69341, USA

(308) 632-6933  |  (888) 305-8083

FAX 308-632-8599

Office Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

contact@summitcc.net

Admissions

Apply

Visit

Donate

Contact Us

© 2019 by Summit Christian College, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization.

Summit Christian College is accredited by

Top ranked in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 among the Most Affordable Bible/Christian Colleges in America.