Fall 2014 Dean's List and Honor Roll

January 5, 2015


Join us in congratulating the Fall 2014 Dean's List and Honor Roll students!  



Dean's List (4.00-3.75 GPA):

Emilie Jones

Daniel Leathermon

Jeffry McKean

Gene Hill

George Jensen

Sarah Amack



Honor Roll (3.74-3.50 GPA)

Dustin Amack



Part-Time Honor Roll (less than 12 hours and 4.00-3.50 GPA)

Michael Thayer

Laurie Powell

Ron Cacek

Tony Rasmussen 

Brandee Hill





Please reload


2025 21st Street, Gering, NE 69341, USA

(308) 632-6933  |  (888) 305-8083

Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Summit Christian College is accredited by

Top ranked in 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020 among the Most Affordable Bible/Christian Colleges in America.

© 2020 by Summit Christian College, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization.